Special Events and Get Togethers 2017


Saturday January 27 - Sunday January 28, 2018 - Hoggetowne Medieval Faire Demo - Alachua County Fair Grounds

Friday February 2 - Sunday February 4, 2018 - Hoggetowne Medieval Faire Demo - Alachua County Fair Grounds

Friday February 23 - Sunday February 25, 2018 - St. Valentine's Massacre Event - Camp Immokalee, Keystone Heights, FL

Saturday March 10 - Sunday March 18, 2018 - Gulf Wars - Lumberton, Mississippi

Friday April 20 - Sunday April 22, 2018 - Mathom Trove's St. George's Faire - Camp Immokalee, Keystone Heights, FL

Fall 2018 - Michaelmas  - Camp Immokalee, Keystone Heights, FL


Barony of An Crosaire